Faculty

Independence Middle School Faculty & Staff

Name

Position

Email

Karen Andersen

Spanish

kandersen@k12.wv.us

Sarah Anderson

Social Studies 8

saanderson@k12.wv.us

Mary-Sue Bailey

Band/Chorus/Music

msbailey@k12.wv.us

Sarita Beckett

Mathematics 6

sabecket@k12.wv.us

Lori Bragg

Social Studies 6

ldbragg@k12.wv.us

Carolyn Buzbee

Art

cbuzbee@k12.wv.us

Heather Cantley

Mathematics 8

hcantley@k12.wv.us

Wendi Channel

Science 8

wchannell@k12.wv.us

Barry Clyburn

Science 7

barry.clyburn@k12.wv.us

Amy Cole

Cook

amy.r.cole@k12.wv.us

Michael Collins

Custodian

mscollins@k12.wv.us

Rashard Cox

Prevention Resource Officer

 

Timothy Daniel

Custodian

timothy.daniel@k12.wv.us

Karen Dickens

ISS

kdickens@k12.wv.us

Robert Dinkler

Assistant Principal

rdinkler@k12.wv.us

Pamela Dolinger

English 6

pdolinge@k12.wv.us

Frederick Farris

Mathematics 6

ffarris@k12.wv.us

Robin Feldhake

Mathematics 7

rfeldhake@k12.wv.us

Danny Freeman

Custodian

danny.freeman@k12.wv.us

Kati Fitzwater

Nurse

 

Kevin Fleming

Special Education

kfleming@k12.wv.us

Zachary Gordon

Health/Physical Education

zgordon@k12.wv.us

Melissa Gravely

Special Education

mgravley@k12.wv.us

Jeremy Hedinger

Special Education/Athletic Director

jhedinger@k12.wv.us

Nancy Hensley

English 8

njhensley@k12.wv.us

Jennifer Holley

Special Education

jkholley@k12.wv.us

Marvin Jarrell

Advanced Studies

mhonaker@k12.wv.us

David Lanter

Music

 

Teresa Lester

Principal

tlester@k12.wv.us

Heather Lockhart

Mathematics 7

hdwoods@k12.wv.us

Jenny Lucas

Cook

jmlucas@k12.wv.us

Lindsey Lucas

Mathematics 8

lmlucas@k12.wv.us

Monica McClure

Cafeteria Manager

monica.mcclure@k12.wv.us

Julia Meador

Guidance Counselor

jmwood@k12.wv.us

Lisa Meador

Special Education

lmeador@k12.wv.us

Penny Miller

Secretary

pjmiller@k12.wv.us

Mark Montgomery

Social Studies 8

mhmontgo@k12.wv.us

Doug Moore

Social Studies 7

dwmoore@k12.wv.us

Sarah Osborne

Health/Physical Education

sarah.osborne@k12.wv.us

Krista Piercy

Social Studies 6

krista.piercy@k12.wv.us

Nate Perry

Technology Support Specialist

n.b.perry@k12.wv.us

Renee Richardson

Science 6

erichardson@k12.wv.us

Kim Richmond

Cook

kimberly.richmond@k12.wv.us

Crystal Rupe

English 6

crupe@k12.wv.us

Phillip Rupe

Social Studies 7

prupe@k12.wv.us

David Saunders

Science 8

dasaunde@k12.wv.us

Lisa Saunders

English 8

lasaunde@k12.wv.us

Pamela Scurlock

Science 7

pscurloc@k12.wv.us

Alisha Sipes

Secretary

alicia.sipes@k12.wv.us

Jessica Shea

Technology

jshea@k12.wv.us

Debra Shufflebarger

English 7

dshuffle@k12.wv.us

Holly Smith

English 7

hjsmith@k12.wv.us

Timothy Tetil

Tech Ed

timothy.tetil@k12.wv.us

Rhonda Toney

Cook

rhonda.toney@k12.wv.us

Rebekah Walker

Special Education

rlwalker@k12.wv.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.